Download 20+ Printable Yearly Calendar 2019 with USA Holidays School, Public, Federal, Bank


Hello friends, here we are going to provide you Yearly Calendar 2019 with USA Holidays which are easily printable, editable & blank templates. With the help of calendars, you can easily manage your work or time scheudle.

USA Holidays Calendar 2019

USA Holidays Calendar 2019


Federal Holidays in USA in 2019

USA List of Federal Public Holidays of USA in 2019

Day Date Year Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 2019 New Year’s Day
Monday January 21 2019 Martin Luther King Jr. Day 3rd Monday in January
Monday February 18 2019 Presidents’ Day 3rd Monday in February. Not all states
Tuesday April 16 2019 Emancipation Day Washington DC Only. Weekday closest to April 16th
Sunday May 12 2019 Mother’s Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday May 27 2019 Memorial Day Last Monday in May
Sunday June 16 2019 Father’s Day 3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday
Thursday July 04 2019 Independence Day
Monday September 02 2019 Labor Day 1st Monday in September
Monday October 14 2019 Columbus Day 2nd Monday in October
Monday November 11 2019 Veterans Day Except Wisconsin
Thursday November 28 2019 Thanksgiving 4th Thursday in November
Friday November 29 2019 Day after Thanksgiving Day after 4th Thursday in November
Wednesday December 25 2019 Christmas Day

2019 Federal Holidays | Yearly Calendar 2019 with USA

Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Printable Holidays 2019 USA Calendar

Yearly USA 2019 Calendar Blank Template

Yearly USA 2019 Calendar Blank Template

Yearly USA 2019 Calendar Blank Template

Thank you for taking interest in our article if you liked Yearly Calendar 2019 with USA Holidays then please share calendar 2019 with USA holidays on Facebook, Instagram & Whatsapp with your friends & family. You can also bookmark our website for free updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *